We believe that relationships are more critical than anything else. We strive to bring substance and depth to relationships – people’s relationship with God, with others, and with self. All of our events are created with this focus in mind. We invite you to check out these relational opportunities.


Esperanza

Thursday, June 1 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Every week on Thursday until Jun 1, 2017 from 10:00a to 12:00p
Cafe

Spring New Parents Class

Friday, June 2 from 10:30am until 12:00pm
Every week on Friday until Jun 16, 2017 from 10:30a to 12:00p
Conference Room 1

Sisters' Gathering

Saturday, June 3 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
The Garage

Family Worship Sunday

Sunday, June 4 from 12:00am until 11:59pm
Every month on the first Sunday of the month and is an *ALL DAY* event

Family Ministry Celebration

Sunday, June 4 from 1:00pm until 3:00pm
The Garage

Spring New Parents Class

Friday, June 9 from 10:30am until 12:00pm
Every week on Friday until Jun 16, 2017 from 10:30a to 12:00p
Conference Room 1

Depth Class | From Pain to Peace in Relationships

Saturday, June 10 from 9:00am until 1:00pm
The Garage

Life Together BBQ

Sunday, June 11 from 1:30pm until 3:30pm
Ella Bailey Park

Parents in Prayer

Wednesday, June 14 from 10:00am until 11:30am
Every month on the second Wednesday of the month until Jun 14, 2017 from 10:00a to 11:30a
Conference Room 1

Hold Me Tight | Marriage Enrichment Class

Wednesday, June 14 from 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jul 19, 2017 from 7:00p to 9:00p
Grade School Chapel

Spring New Parents Class

Friday, June 16 from 10:30am until 12:00pm
Every week on Friday until Jun 16, 2017 from 10:30a to 12:00p
Conference Room 1

Mixed Race Questers & Interracial Couples Potluck

Saturday, June 17 from 5:00pm until 8:00pm
The Garage

Father's Day Clothing Drive

Sunday, June 18 from 8:00am until 1:30pm
Main Lobby

Hold Me Tight | Marriage Enrichment Class

Wednesday, June 21 from 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jul 19, 2017 from 7:00p to 9:00p
Grade School Chapel

Hold Me Tight | Marriage Enrichment Class

Wednesday, June 28 from 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jul 19, 2017 from 7:00p to 9:00p
Grade School Chapel

BCC Info Session

Wednesday, June 28 from 7:00pm until 9:00pm
The Garage

seattlequestEvents