We believe that relationships are more critical than anything else. We strive to bring substance and depth to relationships – people’s relationship with God, with others, and with self. All of our events are created with this focus in mind. We invite you to check out these relational opportunities.


Amplify Midweek

Wednesday, May 3 from 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jun 28, 2017 from 7:00p to 8:30p
The Garage

Esperanza

Thursday, May 4 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Every week on Thursday until Jun 1, 2017 from 10:00a to 12:00p
Cafe

Amplify Overnighter

Friday, May 5 from 6:00pm until 11:45pm
Gym

Amplify Overnighter

Saturday, May 6 from 12:00am until 10:00am
Quest Church

Baptism Sunday

Sunday, May 7 from 12:00am until 11:59pm
Church Sanctuary

Connections Gathering

Sunday, May 7 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
Every month on the first Sunday of the month until Jun 4, 2017 from 1:00p to 2:30p
Cafe

Parents in Prayer

Wednesday, May 10 from 10:00am until 11:30am
Every month on the second Wednesday of the month until Jun 14, 2017 from 10:00a to 11:30a
Conference Room 1

Amplify Midweek

Wednesday, May 10 from 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jun 28, 2017 from 7:00p to 8:30p
The Garage

Esperanza

Thursday, May 11 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Every week on Thursday until Jun 1, 2017 from 10:00a to 12:00p
Cafe

Pebbles Gathering

Sunday, May 14 from 1:15pm until 4:00pm

Amplify Midweek

Wednesday, May 17 from 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jun 28, 2017 from 7:00p to 8:30p
The Garage

Esperanza

Thursday, May 18 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Every week on Thursday until Jun 1, 2017 from 10:00a to 12:00p
Cafe

Baby Dedication & Baptism Class

Sunday, May 21 from 11:15am until 12:15pm
North Lobby

Amplify Midweek

Wednesday, May 24 from 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jun 28, 2017 from 7:00p to 8:30p
The Garage

Esperanza

Thursday, May 25 from 10:00am until 12:00pm
Every week on Thursday until Jun 1, 2017 from 10:00a to 12:00p
Cafe

Amplify Midweek

Wednesday, May 31 from 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Every week on Wednesday until Jun 28, 2017 from 7:00p to 8:30p
The Garage

seattlequestEvents